Hair growth serum review

​To be honest, I’m still not quite sure what to think of this product yet. My husband needed a product like this. He used to wear a hat so much, that his hair was thinning and looked to be falling out. He forgets to use it a lot but here is what he knows so far….

The first use, burned a little on his scalp but after that initial spray, it was fine. He also didn’t feel anything similar on the uses following that.

The spray left his hair feeling a little bit crispy almost as if he had gel in his hair.

He hasn’t noticed any hair growth yet, but his hair does seem to be getting thicker. We’re hoping that it does, results look promising based on this.
I received this item.in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. This does not affect my opinion of this product.

Leave a comment